Resolutions

Standard

I hate ney year resolutions.  For some reason i think they are hokey and kinda dumb.  But I’m thinking about reconsidering that this year.  So far i’ve decided on 2 resolutions.

1.) To write in this thing every day…even if it’s just a brief sentence.  i miss writing.  I miss that being a part of my life like it used to be.  Plus it will be interesting to look back at the end of the year.

2.) Exercise. I know everyone makes this one, and if you know me, i hate being part of the masses, but this is something that i need to do for me.  I need to be healthier and I want this.  The problem I have now is finding a treadmill we can afford.  This is tougher than it seems.

Ok, enough of that.

Now on to supper.  Hopefully i’ll be back again tomorrow on this thing, but we shall see.

About Dana

I'm a pretty simple person. I'm a country girl, and I love all things Ag related. Country music flows through my veins, and I'm proud of that!! Cows are the key to my heart. I'm determined that one day, I will have a farm and raise cattle. I love the color purple, especially that of the lavender persuasion. Jesus is my absolute favorite!!! I graduated from MTSU with my BS in Agribusiness. I miss the Ag department, and my Ag people, but it's time to grow up and become a big girl. I have an amazing HUSBAND, and we were married July 4, 2008!!! Everything is beginning to fall into place in my life now, and I couldn't be happier :) God is so good!

Leave a comment